Home


Legal Holidays

The following is a list of legal holidays and the dates on which they will be observed:

2021

  • New Year's Day, Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 15
  • Patriots' Day: Monday, April 19
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5 (observed)
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 11
  • Veterans' Day: Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day, Friday, December 24 (observed)