Home


Legal Holidays

The following is a list of legal holidays and the dates on which they will be observed:

2020

  • New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 17
  • Patriots' Day: Monday, April 20
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 3 (observed)
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 12
  • Veterans' Day: Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Day, Friday, December 25